Important Submission Information

May 19th, 2012 § Comments Off § permalink

Submission deadline is Monday the 21st at noon. Deliver boards to the site (1402 W. University Ave). Entrants are also required to submit electronically through the website (
Boards should be mounted on foam core or other similar stable base.

Boards will be on display in the meeting hall of the Presbyterian Student Center. Judging will close Wednesday evening at 6pm.

Awards Ceremony will be held Thursday the 24th at 2pm in the hall at the Presbyterian Student Center (Burrito Brothers).

Prospective list of jurors is as follows: Martin Gold, Director, School of Architecture
Lee-Su Huang, Assistant Professor, School of Architecture
John Maze, Associate Professor, Assistant Director of the Undergraduate Program, School of Architecture
Keith Crutcher, President, GREMCO and SC Ventures I LLC
S. David Selznick, SC Ventures I LLC (Mr. Selznick is a graduate of the UF Levin College of Law)
Joey Mandese, President, Mandese White Construction, General Contractor/Design-Builder
Malcolm Kiner, Project Manager for Gainesville Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) http://www.
Anna Prizzia, Director, (or Michael Amish) UF Office of Sustainability
(not confirmed) A representative from the UF Presidents Office